Distributors | SKINourishment, Inc.
Sign-in
Search

Distributors

  • Locations sorted alphabetically by country.
  • Feel free to contact distributors privately by phone or email to see where we are sold in your area!
  • If you don't see your area listed or are having trouble getting in contact get in touch with us!
  • Know a location not listed? Let us know!


Australia, New Zealand
SKINourishment Australia
Unit 3, 16 Borec Road
Penrith NSW 2750 Australia
Tel: +61 402 930 335
info@skinourishmentaus.com/
http://skinourishmentaus.com/

Austria
Sport Aktiv Kletterhalle
Frank Melcher
Waltersdorfersstrasse 25
08750 Judenburg, Austria
035728695014
kletterhalle@sportaktiv.at

Belgium, Benelux

Harycane Climbing/Engineering
Harald Roeker
Knottenried 14
87509 Immenstadt Germany
49 (0) 8320 925416
Climbon@harycane.de


Canada
Rock Gear Distribution
14865 20 Avenue Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0 Canada
877 922 5462
info@rockgeardistribution.com

Chile
ACTUAL ACCESORIOS
AV. IRARRAZAVAL 2821 OF. 523 NUNOA
SANTIAGO, CHILE
Macarena Sanchez
MACARENA@ANDESGEAR.CL

Colombia
Zona de Bloque - Climbing Gym
Carrera 21 No. 50-34 Bogotá D.C., Colombia
571-255-4305
zonadebloque@yahoo.com
htttp://ZonaDeBloque.com

Costa Rica
BeeFit
Roberto Pinto
Asenat Cordero Obando SJO3683
5555 NW 72nd Ave.
(305) 888-4363
50683414363
rpinto@beefitcr.com


Czech Republic
Aix S.R.O.
Lukavecká 1732
Praha 9193 00
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 284 093 400
Info@aix.cz
http://www.holdsmarket.com/en/10_skinourishment

Finland
Boulderkeskus
Jarmo Annunen
Tallikatu 4 00520 Helsinki,
I358 44 0781120
jarmo@boulderkeskus.com

France
Scalata Concept
Za Marcel Finette
Pelleautier, Gap
France 05000
Phone 33 (0) 609 428070
http://Scalataconcept.fr
Thierry@Scalataconcept.fr

Germany
Harycane Climbing/Engineering
Harald Roeker
Knottenried 14
87509 Immenstadt Germany
49 (0) 8320 925416
Climbon@harycane.de

Italy
Luca De Rosa
LDR Import Export di De Rosa Luca
Via Belli, 3 Vicenza 36100 (VI)
Tel: 0444 1 444 555
mail: ldr.importexport@gmail.com
head office: Via Belli, 3 Vicenza 36100 (VI)
wareouse: Oliunìd Shop Vicenza Via Cengio, 34 36100 Vicenza (VI)

Japan
Sundance Outdoors Inc.
Hachioji-shi Matsuki 20-5-101
Tokyo, Japan 192-0362
oku@sundanceoutdoors.jp
(042) 682-2182

Latvia
SIA climb more / Virsotne
Māris Rozenblats
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
Mob.: +371 2 9492660
maris@virves.lv
veikals.virves.lv

Mexico
Lucina Carreno
Manuel Ma. Contreras 75 Int 101-A
Colonia San Rafael
Delegacion Cuauhtémoc
Mexico City 06470
001152-5555358071
Seisanbutsu@hotmail.com

Netherlands, Belgium, Benelux
Harycane Climbing/Engineering
Harald Roeker
Knottenried 14
87509 Immenstadt Germany
49 (0) 8320 925416
Climbon@harycane.de

 

New Zealand
See Australia

Norway

climbOn
Vertical Playground
Rune Kvalsnes
Auneveien 4
7340 Oppdal
Norway
0047 724 23761
Post@Vpg.No

crossFIXE
FlexFIT
Hiorths Gate 15
3186 Horten
NORWAY
Kristoffer Birkenes
http://www.flexfit.no
kristoffer@flexfit.no
+47 95116363

Poland
Trafo Base Camp Marcin Kwaśniewski
ul.Łączna 39,
41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza,
Poland
+48 570 091 885
www.climbonproducts.com.pl

Singapore
Jordan Tan Yong Liang
Kiago Pte Ltd44 Lentor Crescent Singapore,
Singapore 786711 Singapore
81279978
yl.tan@hotmail.sg

Slovenia
Enaintrideset D.O.O.
Taleška 10, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
Tel: +386 (0) 41 380 750
Tomaz.Kosir@Enaintrideset.Si
http://Climbon.Si

Slovakia
Medeia Ltd
Cintorinu 51
Žilina 010 04
Slovakia
Medeia@Piranha.Sk
http://Piranha.Sk

South Africa
Nigel Bailes
Vertical World Equipment (Pty)Ltd
info@verticalworld.co.za
www.verticalworld.co.za
+2782 440-2703

Spain
See Germany distributor

Sweden

climbOn 
Addnature AB
Birger Jarlsgatan 65-67, 113 56 Stockholm and Högbersgatan 30A
11620 Stockholm, Sweden
http://addnature.com
info@addnature.com
+46 833 92 00

Klattercentret
Chris Ellis
Banvaktsvagen 20
Solna, Sweden 17148
chris.ellis@klattercentret.se


Fjallsport Drakguld AB
Magasingatan 7
Gothenburg, Sweden 411 18
Padde Svensson info@fjallsport.se

crossFIXE
Burpee AB
Slätten 4B
41661 Göteborg
Sweden
www.burpeeshop.se
info@burpeeshop.se

Switzerland
Allez!
Sogn Giacum 22a CH –
7412 Scharans SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 79 642 24 00
http://Allez.Ch
nfo@Allez.Ch
felix@allez.ch

Trinadad & Tobago
See Virgin Islands

United Arab Emirates



United Kingdom
Beta Climbing Designs
44 Broadfield Road
Sheffield
S8 0XJ
United Kingdom
+44 (0)114 255 8882
http://Betaclimbingdesigns.com
http://www.crossfixe.co.uk/
info@betaclimbingdesigns.com

The United States of America
Liberty Mountain
4375 West 1980 South Suite 100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
http://libertymountain.com
800 366 2666

Virgin Island
Inessence
Distributors Limited
Rasheed Ali
53 Christina Gardens
Arima
Trinidad, West Indies
8686422584
rasheed.ricky.ali@gmail.com


Scroll to top