Sign-in
Search

Distributors

  • Locations sorted alphabetically by country.

  • Feel free to contact distributors privately by phone or email to see where we are sold in your area!

  • If you don't see your area listed or are having trouble getting in contact get in touch with us!

  • Know a location not listed? Let us know!

Australia

SKINourishment Australia

Unit 3, 16 Borec Road

Penrith NSW 2750 Australia

Tel: +61 402 930 335

info@skinourishmentaus.com/

http://skinourishmentaus.com/

 

Austria

Sport Aktiv Kletterhalle

Frank Melcher

Waltersdorfersstrasse 25

08750 Judenburg, Austria

035728695014

kletterhalle@sportaktiv.at

 

Belgium, Benelux

See Netherlands

 

Brazil

 

Coming soon

 

Canada

Rock Gear Distribution

14865 20 Avenue Blairmore, AB  T0K 0E0 Canada

877 922 5462

info@rockgeardistribution.com

 

Chile

ACTUAL ACCESORIOS

AV. IRARRAZAVAL 2821 OF. 523 NUNOA

SANTIAGO, CHILE

Macarena Sanchez

MACARENA@ANDESGEAR.CL

 

Colombia

Zona de Bloque - Climbing Gym 

Carrera 21 No. 50-34 Bogotá D.C., Colombia 

571-255-4305

zonadebloque@yahoo.com 

htttp://ZonaDeBloque.com

 

Costa Rica

BeeFit

Roberto Pinto

Asenat Cordero Obando SJO3683

5555 NW 72nd Ave.

(305) 888-4363

50683414363

rpinto@beefitcr.com

 

Croatia

Toplast

M.Vidovic 23
42000 Varazdin
Croatia
Mob

+385 (0) 95 902 6484

Toni@Toplast.com.hr

http://Climbon.com.hr

 

Czech Republic

Czech Republic
Aix S.R.O.
Lukavecká 1732
Praha 9193 00
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 284 093 400
Info@aix.cz
http://www.Climbonproducts.cz

 

Finland

Boulderkeskus

Jarmo Annunen

Tallikatu 4 00520 Helsinki,

 FINLAND FNLAND

I358 44 0781120

 jarmo@boulderkeskus.com

 

France

Scalata Concept

Za Marcel Finette
Pelleautier, Gap
France 05000

Phone 33 (0) 609 428070

http://Scalataconcept.fr

Thierry@Scalataconcept.fr

 

Germany 

Harycane Climbing/Engineering

Harald Roeker

Knottenried 14
87509 Immenstadt Germany

49 (0) 8320 925416

Climbon@harycane.de

 

Italy 

 

Luca De Rosa
LDR Import Export di De Rosa Luca
Via Belli, 3 Vicenza 36100 (VI)
Tel: 0444 1 444 555
mail: ldr.importexport@gmail.com
head office: Via Belli, 3 Vicenza 36100 (VI)
wareouse: Oliunìd Shop Vicenza Via Cengio, 34 36100 Vicenza (VI)

  

Japan

 

sundance outdoors inc.
Hachioji-shi Matsuki 20-5-101
Tokyo, Japan 192-0362
oku@sundanceoutdoors.jp
(042) 682-2182

 

Mexico

Lucina Carreno

Manuel Ma. Contreras 75 Int 101-A
Colonia San Rafael

Delegacion Cuauhtémoc

Mexico City 06470

001152-5555358071

Seisanbutsu@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands, Belgium, Benelux

Nihil Climbing

Rigtersbleek Zandvoort 10-1.35 7521 BE Enschede,

The Netherlands

310534366603 

rene@nihilclimbing.com 

 

New Zealand 

See Australia

 

Norway

Vertical Playground-climbOn 

Rune Kvalsnes
Auneveien 4
7340 Oppdal
Norway

0047 724 23761

Post@Vpg.No

 

SKINourishment and crossFIXE

FlexFIT

Hiorths Gate 15
3186 Horten
NORWAY

Kristoffer Birkenes

http://www.flexfit.no

Ekristoffer@flexfit.no

M: +47 95116363

 

 

Poland

F.R. "VIVAX-TECH" Bartłomiej Kryska

Ul. Miarki 5

43-250 Pawłowice

http://www.climbonproducts.net.pl

+48 781 9999 05

 

Singapore

Jordan Tan Yong Liang

Kiago Pte Ltd44 Lentor Crescent Singapore,

Singapore 786711 Singapore

81279978

yl.tan@hotmail.sg

 

Slovenia

Enaintrideset D.O.O.

Taleška 10, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0) 41 380 750

Tomaz.Kosir@Enaintrideset.Si

http://Climbon.Si

 

Slovakia

Medeia Ltd
K

Cintorinu 51
Žilina 010 04
 Slovakia

Medeia@Piranha.Sk

http://Piranha.Sk

 

South Africa

 

THRIVE Nutrition

dave@sportrepublic.com

info@thrivemachine.com

27741817663

 

 Spain

 

coming soon  

 

 

Sweden

Addnature AB

Birger Jarlsgatan 65-67, 113 56 Stockholm and Högbersgatan 30A

11620 Stockholm, Sweden

http://addnature.com

info@addnature.com

+46 833 92 00

 

Switzerland 

Allez!

Sogn Giacum 22a CH –

7412 Scharans SWITZERLAND

Tel: +41 79 642 24 00

http://Allez.Ch

nfo@Allez.Ch

felix@allez.ch

 

Trinadad & Tobago 

See Virgin Islands

 

United Arab Emirates

TRACS Pro

Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirtates 

97 150 550 3433

http://traks-me.com

james@traks-me.com

 

United Kingdom

Beta Climbing Designs 

44 Broadfield Road 

Sheffield 

S8 0XJ 

United Kingdom

+44 (0)114 255 8882

http://Betaclimbingdesigns.com

info@betaclimbingdesigns.com

 

United States of America

Liberty Mountain

4375 West 1980 South Suite 100

Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

http://libertymountain.com

800 366 2666

 

Virgin Islands

Inessence Distributors Limited

Rasheed Ali

53 Christina Gardens

Arima

Trinidad, West Indies

8686422584

rasheed.ricky.ali@gmail.com

We Care
Real Products

Scroll to top